Kontakt

Jõelähtme Muusika- ja Kunstikool

Saha tee 13
Loo, 74201
Jõelähtme vald
Harjumaa

Direktor:
Tiina Muddi tiina.muddi@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 5569 7772

Õppealajuhataja:
Heldin Raidmaa  heldin.raidmaa@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 5886 8252

Sekretär:
Egne Järve  info@joelahtmemkk.ee

Õpetajad
Ainsalu Meelis meelisainsalu@gmail.com
Are Kristiina kristiina.are@gmail.com 
Bortsov Svjatoslav slava1606@mail.ru
Bronzova Irina irina.bronzova@mail.ee
Hollo Sirje sirje.hollo@kostivere.edu.ee
Kamarik Mailis mailis.kamarik@gmail.com
Kase Ann ann@rkk.ee
Kivisild Jaana jaanakivisild@gmail.com
Kroonmäe Kaarel kaarel.k@hot.ee 
Kõlvart Jüri jyrikolvart@gmail.com
Lääne Virve virve.laane@gmail.com
Muddi Tiina tiina.muddi@gmail.com 
Pihlak Maario maariop23@gmail.com
Pintman-Hellaste Piret piretph@gmail.com
Pius Herle herle.pius@gmail.com
Puusaag Anneli anneli.puusaag@gmail.com
Põllu Sirje sirje.pollu@gmail.com
Raidmaa Heldin heldin.raidmaa@joelahtmemkk.ee 
Rebane Kristiina rebanekristiinaa@gmail.com
Samuel-Randvere Evelin evelin@box.ee
Semjonova Lilia lilia.semjonova@mail.ee
Siltšenko Svetlana svetas23@gmail.com
Skuin Aive aive.skuin@lookool.ee
Teder Kristine kristine.teder@gmail.com
Tšittšjan Amalia am.chitchyan@gmail.com
Tõnisson Helle helle.tonisson@lookool.ee
Vaagen Kaisa kaisavaagen@gmail.com
Vaagen Sandra vandrasaagen@gmail.com
Vendt Eve evevendt@hot.ee
Voskanyan Margarita maka613@hotmail.com
Väli Valentina walentinavali@gmail.com