Kontakt

Jõelähtme Muusika- ja Kunstikool

Saha tee 11
Loo, 74201
Jõelähtme vald
Harjumaa

Direktor:
Tiina Muddi tiina.muddi@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 55 697 772

Õppealajuhataja:
Heldin Raidmaa  heldin.raidmaa@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 58 868 252

Kunstiosakonna juhataja:
Piret Pintman-Hellaste  piretph@gmail.com
tel. 56 456 028

Sekretär:
Egne Järve  info@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 53 445 782

Õpetajad
Ainsalu Meelis meelisainsalu@gmail.com
Are Kristiina kristiina.are@gmail.com 
Bortsov Svjatoslav slava1606@mail.ru
Bronzova Irina irina.bronzova@mail.ee
Bukina Jelizaveta jelizaveta.bukina@gmail.com
Kama Põvvat povvat.kama@gmail.com
Kamarik Mailis  (Lapsepuhkusel) mailis.kamarik@gmail.com
Kase Ann ann@rkk.ee
Kivisild Jaana   (Lapsepuhkusel) jaanakivisild@gmail.com
Klesment Laura laura@klesment.com
Kroonmäe Kaarel kaarel.k@hot.ee 
Kõlvart Jüri jyrikolvart@gmail.com
Lääne Virve virve.laane@gmail.com
Muddi Tiina tiina.muddi@joelahtmemkk.ee 
Nõmm Sandra vandrasaagen@gmail.com
Perepeljatnik Jelena elena.perepel@gmail.com
Pihlak Maario maariop23@gmail.com
Pintman-Hellaste Piret piretph@gmail.com
Pius Herle herle.pius@gmail.com
Podzigun Julia julia.podzigun@gmail.com
Puusaag Anneli anneli.puusaag@gmail.com
Põllu Sirje sirje.pollu@gmail.com
Raidmaa Heldin heldin.raidmaa@joelahtmemkk.ee 
Rebane Kristiina rebanekristiinaa@gmail.com
Samuel-Randvere Evelin evelin@box.ee
Siltšenko Svetlana svetas23@gmail.com
Skuin Aive aive.skuin@lookool.ee
Tšittšjan Amalia am.chitchyan@gmail.com
Tõnisson Helle helle.tonisson@lookool.ee
Vaagen Kaisa (Lapsepuhkusel) kaisavaagen@gmail.com
Vendt Eve evevendt@hot.ee
Voskanyan Margarita maka613@hotmail.com
Väli Valentina walentinavali@gmail.com