Kontakt

Jõelähtme Muusika- ja Kunstikool

Saha tee 11
Loo, 74201
Jõelähtme vald
Harjumaa

Direktor:
Tiina Muddi  tiina.muddi@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 55 697 772

Õppealajuhataja:
Ann Kase   ann.kase@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 53 445 782

Sekretär:
Kaire Kiilu  info@joelahtmemkk.ee
tel. 58 868 252

Õpetajad
Ainsalu Meelis meelisainsalu@gmail.com
Are Kristiina kristiina.are@gmail.com 
Balta Julia juliabalta92@gmail.com
Bortsov Svjatoslav slava1606@mail.ru
Bronzova Irina irina.bronzova@mail.ee
Bukina Jelizaveta jelizaveta.bukina@gmail.com
Di Maio Aleksandra aleksa.dimaio@gmail.com
Kama Põvvat povvat.kama@gmail.com
Kase Ann ann.kase@joelahtmemkk.ee
Kask Margot margot.kask@gmail.com
Kroonmäe Kaarel kaarel.k@hot.ee 
Lanberg Viktor-Kristjan vklanberg@gmail.com
Lattikas Kaia kaia.latikas@gmail.com
Lääne Virve virve.laane@gmail.com
Madiberg Pirjo lohelaps@hotmail.com
Muddi Tiina tiina.muddi@joelahtmemkk.ee
Pihlak Maario maariop23@gmail.com
Pius Herle herle.pius@gmail.com
Podzigun Julia julia.podzigun@gmail.com
Poll Taavi poll.taavi@gmail.com
Puusaag Anneli anneli.puusaag@gmail.com
Põllu Sirje sirje.pollu@gmail.com
Raidmaa Heldin heldin.raidmaa@joelahtmemkk.ee 
Samuel-Randvere Evelin evelin@box.ee
Siltšenko Svetlana svetas23@gmail.com
Skuin Aive aive.skuin@lookool.ee
Toht Anne-Kai annekaitoht@gmail.com
Tšittšjan Amalia am.chitchyan@gmail.com
Tõnisson Helle helle.tonisson@lookool.ee
Voskanyan Margarita maka613@hotmail.com
Vähi Kaisa Johanna kaisajohannavahi@gmail.com
Väli Valentina walentinavali@gmail.com
Välja Tiina tiina.valja77@gmail.com